Connect with a Recruiter

Directors of Recruitment

  • Hannan Ayad
    Hannan Ayad
    Directors of Recruitment

 

Doctor Recruiter

  • Janet Joynes
    Janet Joynes
    Doctor Recruiter- CO, TX
  • Rebecca Grigsby
    Rebecca Grigsby
    Doctor Recruiter- NC, SC, IL, KY, IN,TN , WI
  • Katie (Hart) Catlin
    Katie (Hart) Catlin
    Doctor Recruiter- NM,AZ, NJ, PA,DE, MA, MI, OH

 

Regional Staff and Hygiene Recruiters

  • Kimberly Anderson
    Kimberly Anderson
    National Hygiene Recruiter
  • Taylor Tucker
    Taylor Tucker
    Staff Recruiter/ Hygiene Recruiter
  • Anna Rutkowski
    Anna Rutkowski
    Regional Staff Recruiter
  • Michelle McDonald
    Michelle McDonald
    Regional Staff Recruiter
  • Naomi Pradia
    Naomi Pradia
    Regional Staff recruiter

 


More than simply “Recruiters,” the DentalOne Partners Talent Acquisition Team prides itself on being “Keepers Of The Culture” ~ This is a special place to work, with special people dedicated to a common goal: “Patient Care is our Passion!” 

To be passionate, it requires energy, enthusiasm, and an optimistic attitude. Does that sound like you? If it does, we would love to make your acquaintance!

Hannan Ayad
Directors of Recruitment

DentalOne Partners
7160 Dallas Parkway, Suite 400
Plano, TX 75024

C: 313-588-5336
E: Hannan.Ayad@dentalonepartners.com
dentalonejobs.com
dentalonepartners.com
@dentalonejobs

Janet Joynes
Doctor Recruiter- CO, TX

DentalOne Partners/Perfect Teeth/Mid Atlantic Dental Partners

E: janet.joynes@dentalonepartners.com

dentalonejobs.com
dentalonepartners.com
@dentalonejobs

Rebecca Grigsby
Doctor Recruiter- NC, SC, IL, KY, IN,TN , WI

DentalOne Partners/Perfect Teeth/Mid Atlantic Dental Partners

E: rebecca.grigsby@dentalonepartners.com

dentalonejobs.com
dentalonepartners.com
@dentalonejobs

Katie (Hart) Catlin
Doctor Recruiter- NM,AZ, NJ, PA,DE, MA, MI, OH

DentalOne Partners/Perfect Teeth/Mid Atlantic Dental Partners
7160 Dallas Parkway, Suite 400
Plano, Texas 75024

C: 315.416.4206
E: katie.hart@dentalonepartners.com

dentalonejobs.com
dentalonepartners.com
@dentalonejobs

Kimberly Anderson
National Hygiene Recruiter

E: kimberly.anderson@dentalonepartners.com

Taylor Tucker
Staff Recruiter/ Hygiene Recruiter

E: taylor.tucker@dentalonepartners.com

Anna Rutkowski
Regional Staff Recruiter

Regional Recruiter
Mid-Atlantic Dental Partners/ Perfect Teeth/ DentalOne/ DentalWorks
7160 Dallas Parkway,
Suite 400 Plano,
TX 75024

C: 586-321-9915
E: anna.rutkowski@dentalonepartners.com

Michelle McDonald
Regional Staff Recruiter

General: OH, PA, MI, IL, NJ, MD, WI
Email: michelle.mcdonald@dentalonepartners.com

Naomi Pradia
Regional Staff recruiter

General: TX, IN, KY, TN, SC, NC
Email: naomi.pradia@dentalonepartners.com

WordPress Video Lightbox Plugin
Interested?
Interested?